• Subaru

Haddad Subaru

652 East St
Pittsfield, MA 01201

  • Sales: (888) 697-6450
  • Service: (888) 697-7112
  • Parts: (888) 697-8046

We'll Keep your Business in the Berkshires

Haddad Subaru Reviews

 


Interested in a new Subaru or a quality pre-owned car but you'd like to know a little more about us first?  Perfectly understandable!  See what our customers have to say about us...
 
 
 
 
5.0 out of 5.0

Alice White

by from Pittsfield MA |

Purchased 2007 Subaru Forester November, 2006. Have been bringing car there for service since it was puchased. Michael (and Billy) have always been so accomodating it is a pleasure to go to the service department. (wish repair prices were a little less) Quality is always there and love Michael.




5.0 out of 5.0

Mrs. Darlene L. Perkins

by from Adams, MA |

My Salesman was Shawn Roy. He was very professional, helpful and friendly. He made my car buying experience more than satisfying. I was not here long before a deal was made that would fit my needs. He went above and beyond to get me in the vehicle of my choice and needs. Best experience so far at any dealership.



5.0 out of 5.0

Happy customer

by from Pittsfield Mass,01202 |

I Chris came to Haddad Subaru to purchase a new car. I was waited on by Rob Schettini. He is a wicked nice guy, he took very good care of me. He was kind, caring, always sweet. Even though I am a woman he did not take me for granted and be a push over like most saleman do to women anywhere. I highly recommend him for anyopne to purchase a car from him. He is a honest guy whom anyone can trust.



5.0 out of 5.0

Great Sales Team

by from Lanesboro, MA |

As a frequent buyer Haddad is always my choice. My sales agent gave me a great trade in value and were able to work with my needs and must haves for a vehicle. I was treated respectfully (where as a woman at other dealerships I had been treated insignificant. Haddad Subaru saw past my gender and chose to treat me equally and with respect. They didn't attempt to pull one over and they don't go for the big and loud obnoxious commercials or advertisements which are a huge turn off. They rely on their skills as sales agents and the good vehicles they provide (new and used) to do the work for them.



5.0 out of 5.0

Subaru Service

by from Pittsfield, Ma |

Went into Subaru to have my vehicle looked over for a reoccurring problem that my regular mechanic couldn't seem to fix. Subaru was able to find it fast, fix it efficiently. They were also hospitable and wonderful in the process.



5.0 out of 5.0

Happy Customer

by from Lenox Ma |

A good female friend of mine had recommended Brian Salice to me as she had purchased 2 vehicles from him. Went in to Subaru not ready to buy but needing information on the Forester. When I left after speaking with Brian i new that when it is time to buy a car which hopefully will be soon. I will not hesitate to go back to Subaru and Brian. A very pleasant experience.



5.0 out of 5.0

Looking for a car

by from Pittsfield Ma |

Went into Haddad Subaru to just get information on the Subaru Forrester was greated by Brian Salice, he was very helpful and will be in to see him when I am ready to purchase.



5.0 out of 5.0

First time at haddad thanks Rob Schettini

by from Dalton ma |

This my first time at haddad subaru i ended up purchasing a used subaru wrx. Couldnt of been more pleased with the friendly professional service. Thanks Rob Schettini




5.0 out of 5.0

Mr George McKeown

by from Sheffield, MA |

Made the buying process very easy and enjoyable. Found the car that we liked after driving a few.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.



2014 Legacy

by from Richmond, MA |

We just purchased our 3rd Legacy (4th Subaru overall) so didn't need to be sold on the car. The day we stopped was sub-zero and windy. Shawn (Roy) braved the cold immediately to come and assist us. We looked at several and retreated inside to talk further. Two days later we were the proud owners of our 2014 Legacy. Shawn was great to work with.........informative but not pushy, and actually came in when he was pretty sick, the day we were picking up the car.........dedicated. We're loving our car. Thanks Shawn!




2014 Legacy

by from Richmond, MA |

We just purchased our 3rd Legacy (4th Subaru overall) so didn't need to be sold on the car. The day we stopped was sub-zero and windy. Shawn (Roy) braved the cold immediately to come and assist us. We looked at several and retreated inside to talk further. Two days later we were the proud owners of our 2014 Legacy. Shawn was great to work with.........informative but not pushy, and actually came in when he was pretty sick, the day we were picking up the car.........dedicated. We're loving our car. Thanks Shawn!



5.0 out of 5.0

Great experience

by from Pittsfield, MA |

First time dealing with Haddad Subaru. Very happy with the service I received from Jimi S. Very nice salesperson...not pushy or overbearing but helpful and friendly. The whole experience was easy and stress free! I love my Outback.



4.0 out of 5.0

Search is over

by from Watertown, NY |

Just recently purchased a used 2010 Subaru Outback from Andy at Haddad Subaru. I had been searching for a new/used Outback after I sold my 98' Outback to a friend in need. Used Gen 4 Outbacks can be difficult to find at a reasonable price, Haddad had one of several that had popped up during my many searches. Andy was very helpful throughout the buying process and worked to ensure the process was made easy for us. If you are looking for a new/used Subaru be sure to check out Haddad Subaru.


5.0 out of 5.0

Back for another one.

by from Pittsfield, Ma |


When we walked through the door,Jimi welcomed us like we were in his home. Greeted us warmly, caught up with our lives,offered refreshments and engaged the kids. Buying the car was so easy. That's why when we need a car, Jimi is the guy we think of.



5.0 out of 5.0

Rob Schettini

by from Lee, MA |

Great experience buying a used Forester. Beautiful car.


Haddad Subaru responded to this review

January 30, 2014

We're glad you like it, Matthew! Thank you for sharing your feedback with Haddad Subaru. We appreciate you taking the time to give us a five star rating and look forward to seeing you in the future!


5.0 out of 5.0

Perfect Buying experience with ANDY

by from Becket, MA |


I was recently in a motor vehicle accident and my 2001 Outback was totaled. I knew exactly what I wanted and called Haddad Subaru. I met with Andy and immediately I was in my comfort zone. I told him which vehicle I saw on their website and before I knew it, we had our 2008 Outback. I am very happy with the new car and I am extremely pleased with the service I received from the entire staff at Haddad Subaru. Shawn, Chris, and Andy were the greatest.


Haddad Subaru responded to this review

January 30, 2014

We're so glad you came to us. Andy always seems to go the extra mile for his customers and you're right, he puts them in a 'comfort zone'. Glad we could help you get back driving a Subaru Outback again - thank you for choosing us and giving us your business.

5.0 out of 5.0

Happy New outback Owner

by from Stockbridge. Ma |

My wife and I have been doing a lot of research and narrowed it down to two vehicles. The Outback was one of them. When we entered the dealership we were greeted by a salesperson named Rob. He was very approachable and didn't give us that pressure typically found from a car salesman. We kind of Knew what we wanted and after test driving the car we realized that maybe this vehicle wasn't what we wanted due to the pick up connected to the cars performance.. When we were telling Rob about our concerns with the Outback he showed us another one with a 6cyl.. This car was great. It was everything we wanted speed performance as well as luxury. Rob surly listened to us and was determined in finding us another vehicle.. He sure did..


Haddad Subaru responded to this review

January 30, 2014

Thank you for letting us know about your amazing experience at Haddad Subaru! We are extremely happy to hear that Rob was able to assess what you were looking for in a vehicle, and find the right one for you! We hope you enjoy your Outback for many years and look forward to seeing you in the future!


5.0 out of 5.0

Perfect Experience

by from Pittsfield MA |


Haddad Subaru responded to this review

January 30, 2014

We're so happy you're happy! Being a good listener is an important quality in a salesperson - we want our customers to get the vehicle they actually need and want - and we're glad Rob was able to help you with your purchase.


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experience at Haddad

by from Pittsfield, MA |


Haddad Subaru responded to this review

January 30, 2014

Ryan, thank you for being patient as Heather helps you find just the right car for you! We appreciate you letting us help you in your car purchasing adventure and we definitely hope you will trust Haddad Subaru for your future purchase.


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Pittsfield, Ma |

Shawn Roy salesperson gets 5 stars, he was very nice, knowledgeable, personable, did whatever he could to take care of me and make me happy and we had fun in the process.


Haddad Subaru responded to this review

January 30, 2014

Isn't it nice when buying a car is actually fun? Glad you enjoyed your time with us!


5.0 out of 5.0

Best Customer Service experience ever

by from Melrose, Ma |

Haddad Subaru responded to this review

January 30, 2014

Wow! We're so happy that you had the best customer experience ever with Heather - it's exactly what we want for our customers.


5.0 out of 5.0

Efficient

by from Lenox, MA |

The buying process was quite smooth. Brian was very helpful and flexible with his schedule.

Haddad Subaru responded to this review

January 30, 2014

We're glad that Brian was helpful and professional during your visit with us! Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We look forward to seeing you in the future!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experience

by from dalton,ma |


Haddad Subaru responded to this review

January 30, 2014

Thank you so much for your wonderful words about our dealership! We appreciate your feedback and we are happy to hear that Andy was able to help you get the perfect truck for you. We look forward to seeing you in the future at Haddad Subaru!


5.0 out of 5.0

Review on Heather Cachat

by from New Lebanon NY |

I am in the military and Heather was able to walk me through everything with patients and excellent instruction on what to do. She also helped even when things were uncertain.


Haddad Subaru responded to this review

January 30, 2014

We're glad that Heather could help you out! Thank you for letting us know how wonderful she is and for sharing your experience with Haddad Subaru. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you in the future!


Great service!!
By Becky from Pittsfield, MA | July 7, 2013

I went to Haddad Subaru not knowing what I wanted to buy, or even if I was going to! Shawn met me outside with a smile. He was extremely friendly and helpful. Even though it was almost 4 on a Sunday, he found and let me test drive a few cars that were within my price range. I ended up with a great deal on a 2010 Subaru Legacy! Shawn was not pushy even though he had to stay after the store closed. I would definitely recommend Shawn at Haddad Subaru to anyone!

**************************************

5.0 out of 5.0

Fabulous all around experience.

by from West Hartford, Ct. |

Seamless buying experience. All around helpful and knowledgeable. Great customer service.


***********************************

5.0
out of 5.0

Outstanding Customer Focus

by from Pittsfield, MA |

From the moment I walked into the dealership until I drove away, I was impressed with the customer-focused culture of this dealership. The showroom was clean and the salesfolk were alert and respectful. I've bought dozens of cars over the years and my experience with Haddad left me happy with my purchase and comfortable with recommending the Subaru dealership to anyone looking for a new or used car. I especially liked the careful balance of attentivness the salesfolk have developed. Not aloof and not intrusive. Just right! Lastly, the final negotiation and paperwork was quick and easy to understand (thanks Chris Kramek!). I got a great deal and my car is everything I was looking for!

************************************

715FS8
5/25/2013 5:22:04 PM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Mike
  • Customer Service:


My Review Of Haddad Subaru:

Very pleasant staff. Quick service. Always accept discount coupons. Transportation provided while service is being performed. Questions are always answered or researched when required. Definitely recommended.


************************************

5.0 out of 5.0

Great Customer Service!

by from Lenox, Ma |

I had very little time to go car shopping but Danielle at Haddad Subaru was great with meeting me in the late afternoon and Saturday mornings and even helping me with handling an appointment for a mechanic to check it out. Danielle was great and so easy to work with and I love my new car!


*****************************************

Mike has always been very courteous, knowledgeable and helpful to me.  He is very good at explaining what needs to be done on my car, and all & all, I have always had a very good experience while talking with him about my car.
 
Pat Carlson

**************************************************
5.0 out of 5.0
Working with a pro
By Berkgal from Gt Barrington, Ma | May 15, 2013

Jimi D.is a consummate sales professional.His attention to my needs and low pressure approach were greatly appreciated. This was not my first purchase from him and it will not be my la
st!
************************************************************************

5.0 out of 5.0
Buying a car
by Kasey from Pittsfield me | May 5, 2013
Shawn Roy help me with buying my car. He wasn't pushy or tried to pressure me into buying the Honda. Even when they screwed up with how many miles where on the car they still fixed it for me.
******************************************************************************************************
5.0 out of 5.0
great deal
by katzy2 from Dover,nh | April 16, 2013
The process wasnt the smoothest, whether that was due to distance, we are 200 miles away, or not, the end result is we got a beautiful car at a great price!
******************************************************************************************************
5.0 out of 5.0
Best Car Buying Experience Yet
by Rick573 from Cheshire MA | April 15, 2013
Just purchased a 2014 Forrester. We have been waiting for it to come out for a number of months. I absolutely love the car and have found every aspect of the purchase pleasant and stress free. Jimi D our salesperson was extremely informative and supportive in the process. He was very resourceful--there when we needed him for information and also anticipating our needs offering help even before we asked-- all with no pressure. I also appreciate the time he took to explain the numerous changes and upgrades that we had to our previous car. It has made these first 130 miles pure pleasure. We had pre-approved credit for an excellent rate and they were able to beat it. Well done!!

******************************************************************************************************
5.0 out of 5.0
Buying a New Car
by Mike and Kelly from Pittsfield Ma | April 12, 2013
We just bought a new Subaru Forester and love it! We have heard so many wonderful things about the car and now we are excited to be driving one ourselves.The staff was very helpful in showing off all the features that helped narrow down our choice. A special thanks to Bill Ellsworth who sold us the car and set up my bluetooth for me and had the paients of a saint as we werent sure which car we were going with at first and to Andy Cavaungh who also showed us around the lot and answered some questions when Bill was tied up with another sale. You have a great team and some awesome cars. This is the place to shop if your looking for a new ride!! :) Mike and Kelly B pc12312011

******************************************************************************************************
5.0 out of 5.0
Buying a new car
by Mike and Kelly from Pittsfield Ma. | April 12, 2013
My Husband and I love our new Subaru Forester! We have heard so many wonderful things about the car and we are now excited to be driving one ourselves. The staff was very helpful in showing off all the features and it helped make our choice easier. A special thanks to Bill Ellsworth who sold us our car and helped set up my bluetooth and had the paitents of a saint when we werent sure which car we were going with and to Andy Cavaungh Who also showed us some of the cars when Bill was with another customer. You have a wonderful team and some awesome Vehicles. I highly recommend a visit if your looking for a new ride!! :) Mike and Kelly B
5.0 out of 5.0
Jimi DeAngelis sets new standard for car salesman
by Marjorie Cohan from Pittsfield, MA | April 11, 2013
There is no talking down, fasting talking and haggling.that woman often experience when purchasing a car. Jimi knows he has a good product and can speak with pride, knowledge and years of experience. He answers the questions before you ask because he knows what the customer wants. His prompt attention and ability to take care of things quickly made this a simple and easy process. I would definitely refer my friends.
******************************************************************************************************

Much different buying process then i am used to!  A+

by from pittsfield, ma |

I am used to going back and fourth from my trade value to the price of the car i want to buy until i just give up and buy. Never do i get that warm and fuzzy feeling like the sales staff cares about the car i will be driving for the next 5 years. This is my second subaru and Andy made it such a great and easy process. Chris Kramek the sales manager also helped us with a direct communication on the numbers. Nicole Coggins the finance manager found us the best rates and explained all of our options very well. Thanks to Haddad's for my certified Outback. I will be recommending them to anyone who needs a vehicle.

******************************************************************************************************

Amazing staff!!!!!!!!!

by from Pittsfield, MA |

I recently leased a 2013 Impreza from Haddad Subaru. It was a amazing experience to work with Dannielle. She provided me with just the car I wanted and they were able to work out payments that were right were I needed them to be. The whole experience was a great joy and it never felt like I was being sold a car but just simply following the suggestions of an expert in the vehicle I was interested in. I will be going back when my lease is done for another one as this was a amazing treat to be able to work with people that were that good at what they do. If you have the chance to work with the Haddad Subaru team I'd highly recommend you do.

******************************************************************************************************

Thanks, Haddad Subaru

by from Pittsfield Massachusetts |

I wrote a review of Haddad Subaru earlier (the really long one). Since then, we have had our oil changed. Along with the oil change, we had them check out our seat belt problem (long story short it appeared the rear belt buckles were in the wrong positions, see below for more detail) and we also had the free detailing done they said they would do for us. They generously gave this to us as an apology for the belt buckle problem. Well, when our Forester went in today the mechanic checked our rear seat belts, and there was no issue. The recall they performed was done so the seat belt buckles would be the way they are (vertices of one another). The recall they did was done correctly. I was ignorant and didn't even think to check if they were supposed to be that way. (I thought because it was a nuisance that they must have done it incorrectly.) So, Haddad Subaru changed our oil, did the 45,000 mile inspection, and completely detailed our car-all at no cost to us! I owe Haddad Subaru an apology for wasting their time and money on our no-existent belt buckle recall problem. They have been nothing but polite and generous to us. Our car looks fantastic now! As I said in my past review, the buying experience was fairly easy, the salesmen were polite to us (as others have said, always holding the door), and the dealership was clean, and looked new. The quality of their new and used cars is excellent. My past review was overly critical and I now fully appreciate how dedicated their sales and service teams are. I highly recommend Haddad Subaru to all and will to any family or friends that are looking for a new or used car. Overall, Haddad Subaru is an excellent local dealer who cares about getting the job done right and about their customers' satisfaction. Thank you!

******************************************************************************************************

Great Service

by from Columbia County, NY |

I recently purchased a 2014 Forester from Haddad Subary. My wife wanted a particular color and features which were not available at the dealer. Less than an hour after I walked in the door, Bill Ellsworth had located and reserved the car we wanted at another dealer in Rhode Island. He then drove out the same day to pick it up and bring it back -- almost 300 miles round trip. That's hard to beat for dedication, but he also won me over with his friendliness and enthusiasm throughout, and with his patient and thorough explanations of our new car's features. Buying a car is always a stressful experience, but Bill and the rest of the staff at Haddad managed to make it more enjoyable for us this time.

******************************************************************************************************

A place where they know your name

by from Dalton, MA |

I noticed a cat i was interested in contacted them Immediately and has all my questions answered within Minutes. They were all very pleasant and knowledgeable And made me feel right at home when i came Into the dealership! Thanks again for all your help. I coulndt have done it without you!

******************************************************************************************************

Good Place to buy a Subaru

by from Hadley MA |

I recently decided that a 2013 Subaru Impreza was the car for me as it has great reviews. AWD and a 36 MPG average on the highway. My salesperson, William Ellsworth, steered me towards the All Weather Package, which I LOVE and would have regretted not buying. He made the process a breeze and fun. I get fantastic gas milage, I have heated seats! Buy a Subaru, it is an awesome car. Go to Haddad and ask for William. Martha L

******************************************************************************************************

Very pleased.........

by from Pittsfield Ma |

I was looking to get out of the car i already had, the miles were high, it was falling apart and still owed alot on the loan.... I wanted an all wheel vehicle because I live in the berkshires. My salesman Bill went above and beyond finding me a vehicle that i could afford with including my rollover from my other vehcle... My situation was very difficult and probably annoying. The staff there treated me good, worked hard at getting me into a different car that I love. I havent had any issues with my purchase. I have actually sent people to this dealership and would still recommend it..... Love my car its everything i wanted.... Thanks again

******************************************************************************************************

Excellent Customer Service

by from Pittsfield, MA |

I was looking to trade in my 2005 Infiniti (which I loved but needed to many repairs). I stopped by Haddad's and was immediately greet by Mr. Bill Ellsworth. I told him that I was hesitant to get rid of the Infiniti because I didn't think that any other car would be comparable to it. He was eager to show me the 2011 Subaru Impreza. Once I test drove it I knew that was the car for me. Mr. Ellsworth took care of everything and made the whole experience very pleasant. I still love this car as much as I did the day I bought it. I would recommend this dealership to anybody and don't forget to ask for Mr. Ellsworth.

******************************************************************************************************

Great experience

by from Dalton, MA |

I have purchased 4 new cars in the past 8 years, and I have to say that this experience surpasses them all. The staff was excellent and they made m feel like I was part of the family. The door was always being held open for me and everyone had a smile on their face. The salesmen that I worked with was a little intimidating at first, but within a few minutes, the two of us were bantering like we were the best of friends. The entire purchase process was seamless. It's a shame that the process is over, I have the urge to go back and just hang out with the sales team. They were alot of fun. I have already recommended Haddad Subaru to my friends. I am definitely going to buy my next Subaru from them.

******************************************************************************************************

Best experiance

by from Dalton, MA |

I have purchased 4 new cars in the past 8 years, and I have to say that this experience surpasses them all. The staff was excellent and they made m feel like I was part of the family. The door was always being held open for me and everyone had a smile on their face. The salesmen that I worked with was a little intimidating at first, but within a few minutes, the two of us were bantering like we were the best of friends. The entire purchase process was seamless. It's a shame that the process is over, I have the urge to go back and just hang out with the sales team. They were alot of fun. I have already recommended Haddad Subaru to my friends. I am definitely going to buy my next

******************************************************************************************************

Really liked our Salesperson

by from Williamstown, MA |

Our salesperson Danielle Delaney was a delight to deal with,...completely straight-forward, none of the shiftiness I've come to expect in car salesmen. She gave us a fair price and a good deal on our trade-in. The whole experience was painless and even fun!

Ediemess

1/5/2013

I recommend this dealer: Yes

******************************************************************************************************
My Review of Haddad Subaru:
My experience w/ Haddad Subaru was easy and stress-free. The sales rep, Billy made me feel comfortable and made my selection and purchase go smoothly. I felt that I had negotiated well and the Dealership was very fair. I feel that I received a good deal and was treated with respect. At this time I would recommend this dealership and I am very happy w/ my new Subaru.

**************************************************************************************************************************

Nycrimlaw

11/20/2012

I recommend this dealer: Yes


My Review of Haddad Subaru:
We were warmly welcomed the minute we walked in the door. First we were helped by a young man named Shawn and then Billy assisted us. We were treated with respect and had an excellent discussion about the car. Our price negotiations went very well and we got an excellent deal on our lease.


**************************************************************************************************

Geerhead2

11/1/2012

I recommend this dealer: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With: Michael Bonak

My Review of Haddad Subaru:
Michael Bonak goes above and beyond in making me feel welcome and that my Subaru is in the best possible hands for service. Being a woman this is not my area of expertise and I am grateful Michael takes the time to explain everything in ways I can understand. My car is finished when promised and always in a timely manner. I am informed on upcoming services that my vehicle will require and feel he takes a personal interest in keeping my car well maintained so I will have many years of service from my Subaru.

**************************************************************************************************

lealla

10/21/2012


I recommend this dealer: Yes

My Review of Haddad Subaru:
I want to thank the team we dealt with on 10/18/12. You are great at what you do! Bill Pikula for giving us a great salesman in Billy Ellsworth. Billy is professional,knows his stuff, and made our buying a new car fun with no pressure and is so easy to talk to you feel like your talking to a friend. Thanks again guys, you rock!


**************************************************************************************************************************

Floyd09

10/15/2012

I recommend this dealer: Yes


My Review of Haddad Subaru:
Working with William was a great experience and not awkward. The knowledge he had of what I wanted was amazing and I found it different from past experiences. I would recommend William and Haddads to anyone I know looking for a nice vehicle for a great price with the best salesman out there. Just want to thank William for finding my legacy and Josh for the price he worked out. great team!


**************************************************************************************************************************

dreabean

10/12/2012
I recommend this dealer: Yes

My Review of Haddad Subaru:
This was my first time buying a car. Billy was very helpful, easy going, and answered all of my questions without making me feel silly for having to ask them. He was engaging and fun to talk to. Buying a new car was so much easier with him around! Five stars.


**************************************************************************************************************************

marybd1999

10/12/2012
I recommend this dealer: Yes

My Review of Haddad Subaru:
Danielle Delaney was fantastic to work with. She has a sincere desire to help you get into the vehicle you love! We had many emails back and forth and she was very helpful and responded quickly. I had over an hour drive to get to the dealership, and Danielle stayed late in order to accomodate my schedule. In addition, the Sales Manager Josh was also fantastic to work with. He was able to get me a great interest rate and great deal on my vehicle. Both Danielle and Josh were very personable and down to Earth people. I would highly recommend this dealership based upon my positive experience working with these two individuals.


**************************************************************************************************************************

Rubiconexplorer

9/6/2012

I recommend this dealer: Yes



My Review of Haddad Subaru:
My experience with Billy Ellsworth at Haddad Subaru was exceptional. I particularly appreciated Billy's laid-back, friendly style and the fact that he did not attempt the classic hard sell and was not pushy about buying. Thanks Billy!


**************************************************************************************************************************

johntomlinson

8/27/2012

I recommend this dealer: Yes

My Review of Haddad Subaru:
I was trying to remember - I think this is the 11th time I was buying a car from a car dealer. I know it was the 5th time I was buying a new car. The point being that I have met and dealt with a few car dealers - Billy Ellsworth is the nicest one that I have come across. Got me the car I wanted. Got me a good price (is the price ever low enough?) and was fantastic on the follow through on getting all the details ironed out correctly. He took care of several back and forth calls to my insurance company that seemed to be hell bent on messing up the paperwork. He was much more patient with them then I was. And he made sure that the car was pristine and ready for me to pick it up on schedule. Thank you Billy, I sure hope you are there the next time I look to buy a car.


**************************************************************************************************************************

Abiah1

8/19/2012

I recommend this dealer: Yes


My Review of Haddad Subaru:
Billy Ellsworth is a great salesman. He took the time to find the perfect car for my family. He spent months with me until we found the perfect fit for us. There was no pressure, and we are thrilled with our new car. Nicole Coggins the finance manager, and Josh Pavey the sales manager realy worked hard to get us the best financing possible. We will always be going back here for our cars in the future.


*************************************************************************************************

Jill_nancyx92
8/2/2012
I recommend this dealer:  Yes


My Review:
Billy Ellsworth is the best car salesman I have ever worked with. I will go back to him for the rest of my life. Him and the team down at haddads Subaru are the best. Billy found me the perfect car that fit all my needs. Also josh Pavey the sales manager was the best. He gave me a great deal. I recommend this dealer to anyone

*************************************************************************************************

ispiewak
7/23/2012
I recommend this dealer:  Yes

My review:
Availability of convenient appointment times as well as timeliness of work completed is very good for my work schedule. I would like to have my car washed when I have (an expensive) maintenance done...when I owned a BMW, that service was complementary!

*************************************************************************************************

AMS4
7/18/2012
I recommend this dealer:  Yes


My Review:
For my first new car purchase I could not of had a better experience. Jimi Diangelis was extremely helpful and really worked with me to get me the car I wanted and at a great price. I had an amazing overall experience!

*************************************************************************************************

StefC12
7/14/2012
I recommend this dealer:  Yes


My Review:
I went to the dealership just browsing and Billy was able to find me a car I loved and helped to put it at a price I could work with. I am very happy with my new car and loved the customer service I received while there! He was very friendly and really tried to help me get the best deal.

**************************************************************************************************

Lucky82
7/14/2012
I recommend this dealer:  Yes

My Review:
I went to Haddad for a used car. I am very picky when it comes to purchasing a car and Bill Ellsworth focused on all the details I wanted in a used car and after two cars he found me the perfect one! He didn't just put me in any car he took the time to find a few that he thought fit me and my budget. I am absolutely in love with this car and he gave me a deal I could not have gotten without his help. I highly recommend seeing him for a new or used vehicle. I met other staff there and they all were extremely friendly as well and I would recommend anybody to go see Bill at Haddad Subaru.

*************************************************************************************************

booboo38
7/12/2012
I recommend this dealer:  Yes


My Review:
We just bought a 2012 Subaru Forester from Haddad Subaru. Billy Ellsworth was our sales representative. Although new at his job, Billy was very professional and friendly and delivered our car on a timely basis. We believe that he has a bright future as an automobile salesman.

*************************************************************************************************

Awarshaw
6/21/2012
I recommend this dealer:  Yes


My Review:
Mike Bonak in the Service Department makes visit to the dealership for maintenance a pleasure. He knows how to solve problems, makes sure the work is done in a timely fashion, and overall is just a very nice guy. He's the kind of person I would trust I would trust to buy a car from! (But he doesn't sell them, he takes care of them).


************************************************************************************************************************
boily
6/13/2012
I recommend this dealer: Yes

My Review:
This is my third Outback that I have leased from this dealership. The experience has been very satisfying. I have all my servicing done at this dealership. They get the job done very well.

I have never had a serious issue
************************************************************************************************
Jimmyred
6/8/2012

I recommend this dealer: Yes

My Review:
I had a great experiance buying my first new car dean went above and beyond to get me the car that I wanted. I would recommend them to everyone

************************************************************************************************

juniorsik
6/7/2012
I recommend this dealer: Yes

My Review:
I drove up from Connecticut to purchase my new 2012 Outback from Haddad Subaru. I went online and found this dealership to be the most competitive to get my business. I received a great price , got the car that I wanted and had a hassle free buying experience. The online sales rep, Danielle Delaney is very professional and a real pleasure to do business with. By the way, the 2012 Outback is awesome. I'm a first time Subaru buyer and I'm really impressed.

************************************************************************************************
A Google User
Overall 3 / 3

I bought a new Subaru Outback from Haddad this past week and had probably the best buying experience of my life. Haddad's gave me a very fair price for my trade and after a bit of negotiation a great deal on my Outback. Typically I cringe when having to deal with a dealerships sales department, but Dean was a pleasure to work with, answered all my questions and gave me an awesome deal! Additionally, I've never had a dealer work so hard for me negotiating with the bank, but Brian in the finance department wore down the people at my bank and got me a rate that blew my socks off. I was so impressed by the buying experience that my wife and I decided we'd replace both of our cars and the trade-in and deal made on my Impreza was just as good as the deal on the Outback. Don't bother traveling to Albany or Springfield for a car, stay local and get a great deal at Haddad Subaru!

************************************************************************************************
A Google User
Overall 3 / 3
I brought my car in to be fixed after driving it down an unmarked road which turned out to be closed and meant only four-wheelers. It bottomed out numerous times on humungous rocks and eventually got stuck. After trying numerous times to get it unstuck, I had to give up and leave it. I took one last glance at my car before I started my journey in the dark toward the main road. I thought that that was the last I would ever see of the poor thing. The next day, I got it towed and took it in to Haddad's. I discovered that the exhaust pipe had been disconnected and there was a dent in the gas tank. I was afraid the cost of fixing the damage would be so large that I would have to give up the car for good. However, not only did Haddad's fix my car in just a couple of days, they did it for an incredibly reasonable price. I came out of this experience with two new pieces of knowledge; one, never go down an unmarked road (even if your GPS tells you to do so), and two, always take your car to Haddad Subaru when it needs to be repaired.

************************************************************************************************

Find out more!  Meet our staff   or check out our inventory  ...





Certified Pre–Owned Subaru Parts eSTORE Subaru Stellar Performer
Info